The Taking of Autumn

August 5, 2009 at 1:42 am (Uncategorized)

This story was co-written with my naughty friend Jason. We wrote the story back and fourth…it was quite fun. Enjoy!
Jason stands before you… kneeling before him you feel helpless. You try to tell yourself you’d never do this. ” Im married.. this was just for fun.” are your last thoughts before you give in to the primal urges…Jason’s cock juts out at you, beckoning, a clear drop of pre-cum glistens on the tip and you lick your lips and think about the taste…
I lean in to lick the pre-cum from the head of your cock…You grab my hair pulling my head back and make me look you in the face. “Not yet, you dirty little slut, you have not proved to me you deserve it.” “Please Jason, I want to taste you so bad, I will do anything. Just tell me what I need to do to prove I deserve it?”…
“Anything?” I sneer. “Today we test your gag reflex,  by the time I’m done it’ll be gone.” I tell you to open your mouth wide and stick out your tongue. When you do, before your ready, I thrust my cock in. Your surprised at how I treat your poor little throat by shoving it in as deep as I can. You gag, holding you by the back of your head I you push down harder, ignoring the choking sounds..you start to get scared. I’m not letting you breathe! Your frantically trying to get enough air in through your nostrils but I pinch them shut.: “Oh god’s , is this how I’m going to die with a fat cock down my throat?”

When I think I’m about to pass out you stop. You force me over a counter and tie my hands behind my back with a silk scarf and shove my panties in my mouth to keep me from screaming. You slowly move your fingers in and out of my cunt until I’m about to cum, then…

I force my cock in your pussy. Your already slick with your juices but it’s still bigger than your used to and it hurts. With no mercy I pile-drive your cunt till you feel your self starting to cum again. Your ass cheeks ripple as I pound you and your titties bounce with each thrust…
I cry out as the orgasm washes over me “Oh yes, I love it when you fuck me hard” When the orgasm passes you force me over and on my back. You get on the bed and straddle me and force your cock down my throat again. My hands are still tied behind my back so I cannot touch you. You began to fuck my mouth hard, thrusting in and out. Your breathing becomes shallow and your about to cum…You pull out and your warm seed covers my face as you groan. I lick it all off, YUM!
Even after cumming my cock is still hard. I tell you to suck on my balls while I jack off and get it rock hard again.. I slap your face with my cock and stick it in your cheek making it bulge out obscenely… I pop in and and out of your mouth making little smacking sounds…
The next day…
I come home late… you were waiting up and your not happy. “Where have you been?” you demand. “I’m sorry, I was out with my friends and not paying attention to the time. You grab me by the hair and bend me over the kitchen sink…You pull up my skirt and rip off my panties…”Were you out whoring around, you dirty little slut?” You slap me and tell me to stay quiet. I feel the warm liquid as you piss on my ass…
You feel it stop.. ” You’re not getting off that easy” I rage. I shove my cock in your pussy and let go with the rest of my stream. It floods your pussy washing out all the cum from the guys you fucked earlier in the night. ” Lick it up bitch”  I push your  face down in it and make sure you lick up every drop of old cum…by this time my cocks gotten hard…
You shove me back over the sink and reach for a banana and you shove it hard into my dripping wet cunt…once its nice and wet you wiggle it into my tight ass hole.
I pull out the fruit and replace it with my tongue. I spread your ass cheeks and stick my tongue deep in your butt. You feel your sphincter getting stretched as I shove it in deeper. I start drooling as I’m doing it. You scream as I pull my tongue out and slap my cock on your puckered hole. You reach back and hold your ass cheeks open in invitation for me to shove my cock in ….
Just as I think your about to penetrate my ass, you walk away. I’m confused, then I hear the freezer door open and shut. You come back. I feel the cold against the heat as you force an ice cube up my ass, then another, then another, until there are 5 cubes in my ass. Then you shove your hard cock in my pussy. I want to cum from being so full but you wont let me…
You spasm as I fuck your cunt causing you to shit the cubes out one by one. I pick one up and make you suck on it. I force you to your knees and shove your face in the floor…
You spank me and tell me what a dirty little whore I am and place your foot on the back of my head shoving it further into the floor. “You deserve to be punished and I’m not done with you yet”. You shove your cock hard into my ass and began pounding away…
My 2 pound cock slams into your one pound bag. Your asshole is so stretched.. you start to cry but that just makes me fuck your ass harder. I pull it out and stick it in your mouth..I make you tell me how good your asshole tastes…
“Oh, yes it tastes sooo fucking good”…You fuck my mouth until you cum and I suck and lick it all off and swallow every last drop…spent you go sit on the couch and I trail behind. I get down on my knees and began to worship your body, Starting with your feet I rub and lick and kiss and suck on every inch of them. Than I move up your Strong legs giving them the same attention as your feet when I get to the top of your thighs I lift your legs over my shoulders and leave them to rest there. I massage your firm butt and spread your cheeks wide and than begin to lick and suck on your ass hole, taking my time…To be continued!!!

2 Comments

  1. May said,

    I LOVED THIS STORY.. IT WAS SO HOT AND EROTIC.. CAN’T WAIT FOR PART 2

    XOXO

  2. Emma said,

    Thats was so good i am so wet now cant wait for part 2

Leave a comment