Teachers Pet (continued)

July 21, 2009 at 3:17 am (Uncategorized) (, , , , )

Vicky had run into Mr. Simpleton in the hall after lunch. “I want to see you after school today, Don’t be late” He smiled and walked away.

For the rest of the school day Vicky was distracted thinking about her time spent with her teacher and what he would do to her next. Her panties were getting very wet.

When school was over she hurried to his class room and was surprised to see another girl there. She hesitated wondering if maybe she had heard him wrong.

He looked up and saw Vicky standing there, her face covered with surprise and confusion. His cock jerked in his pants. He signaled for her to come in. He watched her slowly cross the room, her eyes never leaving the other girl. It was like watching lions dance before a battle, sizing each other up. A smile spread across his face…this is going to be fun.

“This is Shelley, she’s in the same situation your in. I thought maybe the two of you could learn from each other.”

We shook hands and I noticed how beautiful she was. Long blond hair, piercing blue eyes, and a plump mouth. Her breasts were small and her body was built like dancer. I had never been attracted to girls but I found myself wanting to kiss her, to touch her.

We turned to Mr. Simpleton, who sat in his chair lounging like a king, I reached out and took Shelley’s hand out of nervousness. She squeezed mine back.

“I want you to kiss her.” he said to me and I abliged. Her lips were warm and soft and tasted like vanilla. She was a very good kisser, which left me wanting more. We kissed for along time…unable to stop until he pulled us apart.

“Did you like kissing her?” He asked Shelley. She nodded her head. “Take off your panties and sit on the desk.” he demanded.

Shelley removed her panties and sat at the edge of the desk right in front of Mr. Simpleton. His gaze made her flush, it was so intense.

He looked at me and told me to remove her shirt. I was so excited by this my fingers fumbled with the buttons and I almost riped it off, frustrated with the amount of time it was taking. Once the shirt was off I removed her bra. The sight of her small firm breasts and her hard pink nipples made moisture pool between my legs. Instinctively I leaned forward and began to suck on one nipple while pinching the other. I felt a slap across my ass. I continued until I heard his voice.

“Did I tell you to do that?” I tilted my eyes down. “No, I couldn’t help myself, I’m sorry”

“Did you like sucking on her tit, little slut?” he asked, a hint of amusement in his voice.

“Yes” I kept my eyes on the ground, waiting for the pain on my ass to come again. When it didn’t I risked looking up. Mr. Simpleton was smiling at me.

“Check and see if she liked it to, stick your finger in her cunt and see if she’s wet.”

I graciously did as I was told. I watched her wide eyes go soft as I found her folds and slid my finger in between them. She was wet, her sticky juices covered my finger. I moved my finger in and out as she moaned.

“Lick your finger” he demanded. I removed my finger from her slit and stuck it in my mouth. The taste of her made me ache, I wanted more, had to have more. I reached up and kissed her hard, then looked back at Mr. Simpleton with a smile on my face.

“I want more, I want to taste her.” I begged. He nodded.

I knelt down on my knees and looked at her beautiful folds. I was thirsty and wanted to drink from her bad. I moved in and began to flick my tongue on her clit. She began to moan and move her hips back and fourth. I sucked her hard nub causing her to buck wildly on the desk. Mr. Simpleton moved behind her and began to kiss her as he fondled her breasts. I thrust my tongue inside of her, moving in and out, going in as deep as I could. She tasted amazing. As I tongue fucked her, I rubbed her clit. She came so fast, covering my face with her juice.

I sat back on my heels and licked it off. She lay back against Mr. Simpleton trying to catch her breath. I kissed her slowly letting her taste her own cum.

Once we were dressed, he kissed us both and told us we were on our way to an A. I want you both back here after school Monday.

“Yes, Mr. Simpleton” We both said at the same time and left holding hands.

1 Comment

  1. Logan said,

    Amazing 🙂 , keep it going

Leave a comment